Our Staff


Principal – Ms A Ives

Vice Principal – Mrs N Gilpin

SEND Co-ordinator – Mrs A Lindup

EYFS Teachers


Miss A Chowdhury - Head of Year (HoY) (Algebra)

Miss S Ditta (Calculus)

Mrs R Begum - Support Staff

Mrs H Ahmed - Support Staff


Mrs A O'Brien (Prism) - HoY

Mrs R Naylor (Infrared) 

Mrs N Younis (X-Ray)

Key Stage 1 Teachers

Year 1

Miss Laura Harding A O'Brien - HoY

Miss Kanada (Radon)

Miss Lambert (Argon)

Year 2

Mrs Anne-Marie Sitti - HoY

Miss Austick  (Galaxy)

Miss Zahra Akbar (Constellation)

Key Stage 2 Teachers

Year 3

Miss J Cory (Voyager) - HoY

Mrs F Raza (Polaris)

Mrs S Tufail (Cassini)

Year 4

Mr Gardee (Quartz) - HoY

Mrs S Hussain  (Anthracite)

Miss A Matloob (Obsidian)

Year 5

Mrs S Gibson (Sharman) - HoY

Mr E Webster (Salim)

Mr H Ahmed (Jemison)

Year 6

Mrs M Mehrin (Graphene) - HoY

Miss S Mukhtar (Turing)

Miss I Naaz (Hadron)

Miss S Azhar

Cover Team

Mr Z Ghulum
Ms M Dickens

Cover Supervisors 

Miss S Afzal
Miss A Hussain
Mrs L Khatoon
Mrs M Akhtar

Pastoral Team

Mrs H Khan (Pastoral Manager)

Miss J Khatun (Pastoral Support Assistant)

Business Services Team

PA to Principal and Senior Leadership Team – Mrs Spence

Attendance and Admissions Officer – Mrs Qadim

Receptionist – Mrs Ahmed

Business Service Officers - Mrs Memi

Business Service Officers - Miss Haq

School Support Staff


Mrs A Majid


Mr I Davies (Site Manager)

Mr P Cusack (Assistant Site Manager)